Girls Varsity Soccer · 2019 Girls Soccer Schedule Announced


Lakeside Athletics has announced the 2019 Girls Soccer schedule. The program is under the leadership of second-year head coach Jim Valtman. They open the season at home on August 16th against Jefferson as part of the Friday Night Futbol initiative. They will open Chagrin Valley Conference action on the road in the Battle of the Bridge against Edgewood. They will host Brookfield on Senior Night (October 1). The Girls Soccer team will taken on VASJ in a scrimmage as part of the Back-to-School Bash activities on August 12th at 6pm.

2019 GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Saturday August 10 Cornerstone Chr. HOME 4pm Scrimmage

Monday August 12 VASJ HOME 6pm Scrimmage

Friday August 16 Jefferson HOME 5pm FRIDAY NIGHT FUTBOL

Tuesday August 20 Pymatuning Valley HOME 5pm

Thursday August 22 Edgewood AWAY 7pm BATTLE OF THE BRIDGE

Tuesday August 27 Conneaut AWAY 5pm 

Thursday August 29 Perry HOME 6pm

Saturday September 7 Brush AWAY 1pm

Tuesday September 10 Brookfield AWAY 6pm

Thursday September 12 Cardinal HOME 6pm

Saturday September 14 Warren Harding AWAY TBD

Thursday September 19 Harvey AWAY 7pm

Thursday September 26 Geneva HOME 7pm

Tuesday October 1 Brookfield HOME 6pm SENIOR NIGHT

Thursday October 3 Grand Valley AWAY 5pm

Saturday October 5 Chardon AWAY 3pm

Tuesday October 8 Euclid AWAY 5pm
Thursday October 10 North AWAY 7pm