Dragons News · Fall Sports Coach Contact Information


Below is Fall Sports Coach contact information:

HIGH SCHOOL

Football – Buzz Edwards – coachbuzz77@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Kevin Rinehardt – kevin.rinehardt@aacs.net

Girls Soccer – James Valtman – valtman69@yahoo.com

Boys Golf – Cooper McMannes – jon.mcmannes@aacs.net

Girls Golf – Bryan Schlaich – bryan.schlaich@aacs.net

Volleyball – Stephanie Kubec – stephanie.kubec@aacs.net

Boys Cross Country – Tony Noxon – t.noxon007@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country – Moses Smith – mosesportalintel@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Bob Walters – bobwalters41@gmail.com

 

JUNIOR HIGH

Football – Kevin Crockett – thekcrockett5@gmail.com

Volleyball – Amanda Lester – amanda.lester@aacs.net

Co-Ed Soccer – Angelo Velotta – fightingcardinal05@yahoo.com

Cross Country – Chris Stasny – stasny@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis – Clark Hewitt – chewitt1922@gmail.com